Well world- off I go AGAIN! Tomorrow night my flight takes off to send me off to Europe for 5 weeks. I will be spending a week in London, then heading off to class for two weeks starting in France and touring through Italy, Greece and ending in Istanbul, Turkey. I will then be heading to Budapest, Munich, Prague and ending in Berlin for my trip back home the last day in January.

I had the amazing opportunity to spend a semester in Europe just a year ago and have been eagarly awaiting this time to go back. I fell in love the second I stepping into London. This upcoming trip is letting me experience even more cultures and countries that I did not get to see the last time around. I could not be any more excited.

This trip is going to be another trip of a lifetime and I want to share it with you all. Whenever I have the time I will update this blog and constantly share pictures via Facebook.

We are leaving at 7am sharp tomorrow to road trip to the cities, do a family Christmas, and go check into my flight! Wish me luck, it is going to be a long day of traveling!

Merry Christmas to all and hope everyone has had a blessed holiday!

